Monday 25th May
Roasted chicken with white bean and cauliflower skordalia, preserved lemon and anchovy salsa
Tuesday 26th May
Feijoa lamb Rendang with Malaysian mee goreng
Wednesday 27th May
Fennel and cucumber buckwheat salad, haloumi and collard parcel, whipped cumin feta
Thursday 28th May
Lemon grass and galangal beef brisket, mung bean noodle salad
Friday 29th May
Olive and caper stuffed chicken, eggplant salsa, wedges and courgette flan

 

Monday 1st June
Closed – Queens Birthday
Tuesday 2nd June
Bostock Chicken Pie, pastry crust and greens
Wednesday 3rd June
Buddah Bowl: scrambled harissa tofu, grilled kumara, orange blossom carrots, tzatziki salad
Thursday 4th June
Braised organic pure pork sausages, soured cabbage and French Aligot (cheesy mash)
Friday 5th June
Chili and lime chicken tenders, roasted pumpkins, liquid coconut and wakame risotto