Monday 18th March
Chicken alla Romana, Barley salad with fennel, roast pumpkin and rocket, yoghurt dressing
Tuesday 19th March
Braised brisket pickled red onions, New Orleans red beans and rice Southern slaw
Wednesday 20th March
Shakshuka, poached eggs, Sumac Labneh, Garlic bread
Thursday 21st March
Pork and beef meatballs with salsa Verde, Squash and potato mash, salad greens
Friday 22nd March
     Spicy chicken Tender, Fried quinoa and roast vegetables

Monday 25th March
Panang chicken and vegetable curry, Steam Jasmine rice
Tuesday 26th March
Roast lamb rump, Root vegetables and cos lettuce ragout
Wednesday 27th March
Vegetable Teriyaki stir-fry, Asian Noodles
Thursday 28th March
Skirt steak, Bostock merlot sauce, Hand cut fries, green salad
Friday 29th March
Chicken Mapo Tofu, Asian greens, fried rice